Contact Us

We're interested in hearing from you!

Do you have comments or questions on our organization? Would you like to sign up for an upcoming program or event?

Regular Recreation District Office hours are between 7:45 am -5:00 pm Monday-Thursday and 8:00 am - 4:00 pm on Friday.  Or give us a call at (719) 275-1578.

 

Send us an e-mail by clicking below:

Kyle Horne, Executive Director, khorne@ccrec.org

Dawn Green, Finance Director, dgreen@ccrec.org

Tawny McCall, Programs Director, tmccall@ccrec.org

Jaimee Southern, Kids Klub Director, jsouthern@ccrec.org

Cody Bennett, Sports Coordinator, cbennett@ccrec.org

Michelle Strait, Recreation Receptionist, mstrait@ccrec.org

Carly Poe, Administrative Assistant, cpoe@ccrec.org

Devin Everhart, Parks Supervisor, deverhart@ccrec.org

 

Our Mailing Address:

575 Ash Street, Cañon City, Colorado 81212

Try our cell phones at area code (719)

Kyle Horne at 371-6539

Tawny McCall at 371-6541

Cody Bennett at 431-0094

Jaimee Southern at 371-6542

Devin Everhart at 371-6537